What the heck does SKAAMP mean anyway?

Standard

Just so you all know. Contrary to the popular belief that I am a scamp, SKAAMP is actually a very clever acronym I came up with when I was forced to become another “van mom” and decided the only way I could accept that fact was to get personalized plates to make it more acceptable. So, SKAAMP is the first initials of everyone in my family in alphabetical order – Steve, Kristen, ALynn, Alek, Mac, Paige. So there it is, I am not a scamp. In fact, I’m not really anything that exciting until you fold the rest of my family into it! Gotta love a unique family, huh?

Leave a Reply

